Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harber Lakes

5 rating

Absolutely awesome experience! I came in about a week ago and I'm not going to lie I haven't had one single haircut that I've been happy with since I moved to Arkansas almost 2 years ago at this point. Katie at the Sports Clips here at Harber Lakes changed that. KATIE thank you so much! She listened to me and after gathering together enough details she went to work and gave me a phenomenal haircut that I was proud of instantly improving my confidence! Thanks again Katie!

5 rating

Top notch team at this location! I have my favorite, but sat down with a few stylists there and they all do a great job. Atmosphere is always upbeat and I love the banter between the stylists. Highly recommend stopping by to see Duranda and her crew. I won't go anywhere else.

5 rating

Thank you Brianna for being so amazing with my son! Autism makes haircuts unpleasant but this was a very pleasurable experience, We will see you again!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Chris J. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Absolutely awesome experience! I came in about a week ago and I'm not going to lie I haven't had one"

5
Daryl C. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Top notch team at this location! I have my favorite, but sat down with a few stylists there and they"

5
Carrie F. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Thank you Brianna for being so amazing with my son! Autism makes haircuts unpleasant but this was a "

5
sith k. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Quick service, great haircut, and Leslie was just right for a stylist! She had me squared away in mo"

4
David E. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Wait time was short even though they were busy. Leslie did a very good job on my hair."

5
Danielle M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and the stylist done an awesome job with my kiddos. Thank you"

5
Travis S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"These people can really cut hair and provide a very relaxing experience when you add on the "MVP" ad"

5
Becky S. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They're amazing and very knowledgable."

4
Russell L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"The mobile check in is super handy. It shows the estimated wait time as well. The staff is friendly."

5
Kinty J. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"All the ladies are great and get you in fast!! Highly recommend!!"