Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harber Lakes

5 rating

always a perfect cut from the nicest people around town

5 rating

Great service.

5 rating

Cut my hair perfect thank you

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
tyler d. | June 9, 2020 Google

" always a perfect cut from the nicest people around town"

5
James J. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great service."

5
Will F. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Cut my hair perfect thank you"

5
Jonathan B. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Go see Katie. She knows her craft. I haven't seen her since February because, well, you know. She r"

5
Chris J. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Absolutely awesome experience! I came in about a week ago and I'm not going to lie I haven't had one"

5
Daryl C. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Top notch team at this location! I have my favorite, but sat down with a few stylists there and they"

5
Carrie F. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Thank you Brianna for being so amazing with my son! Autism makes haircuts unpleasant but this was a "

5
sith k. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Quick service, great haircut, and Leslie was just right for a stylist! She had me squared away in mo"

4
David E. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Wait time was short even though they were busy. Leslie did a very good job on my hair."

5
Danielle M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and the stylist done an awesome job with my kiddos. Thank you"