Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harber Lakes

5 rating

Great customer service and the stylist done an awesome job with my kiddos. Thank you

5 rating

These people can really cut hair and provide a very relaxing experience when you add on the "MVP" add on. They will massage your head and face with a hot towel and work your shoulders and upper back with a massage machine...

5 rating

They're amazing and very knowledgable.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Danielle M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and the stylist done an awesome job with my kiddos. Thank you"

5
Travis S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"These people can really cut hair and provide a very relaxing experience when you add on the "MVP" ad"

5
Becky S. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They're amazing and very knowledgable."

4
Russell L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"The mobile check in is super handy. It shows the estimated wait time as well. The staff is friendly."

5
Kinty J. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"All the ladies are great and get you in fast!! Highly recommend!!"

5
Mister R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job with my son's haircut and gave him the MVP experience for free. He really en"

5
Sean S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Duranda and Leslie are great ladies who sure know how to take care of people! Great service!"

1
Mychal H. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"Went to get both of my boys hair cuts here. Checked in and sat down to wait our turn. Three people c"

1
Amie M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"We will be taking our business elsewhere. We drive an hour to take our son to this location and have"

5
Raymond J. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Dreami gave a great mvp experience will ask for her next time I'm in. Thank you very much!!"